Fullerton College: A Pictorial History

This is a photo of the Board of Trustees for 2008-2009, along with the Fullerton and Cypress College Student Trustees. By 2012, the North Orange County Community College District was servicing 155 square miles, including the cities of Anaheim, Brea, Buena Park, Cypress, Fullerton, La Habra, La Palma, Los Alamitos, Placentia, Rossmoor, and Yorba Linda, while also covering portions of Garden Grove, La Habra Heights, La Mirada, Orange, Seal Beach, Stanton, Whittier, and unincorporated areas in Orange and Los Angeles Counties. Board members made the decision in 2012, starting with the November 2012 election, to have voters elect board members representing their area rather than select the entire panel. The redistricting established seven areas roughly equal in population.