Fullerton College: A Pictorial History

From left to right, Faculty Senate officers during the centennial year were Sam Foster (President), Rolando Sanabria (Past-President), Mary Nolan-Riegle (Treasurer), Josh Ashenmiller (Secretary), and Jennifer Combs (Curriculum Chair). Faculty Senate represented faculty interests and views in academic and professional matters in the college and district. The senate met twice monthly in the Faculty Lounge in the 1200 building. (Photo courtesy of Jane Ishibashi.)